Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned Stockholm Simulcast

The Hub & Radar

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 6:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 2:10 AM (CEST)

Startup Lessons Learned Stockholm Simulcast

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
Simulcast Sold Out Ended Free  
Extra tickets due to exceptional demand Sold Out Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned Stockholm Simulcast

Event Details

Welcome to the signup page for the Stockholm Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at The Hub at Riddargatan 17D, 3rd floor, starting at 18.00. 

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

The actual program starts at 18.30 and continues to 02.00 on Tuesday...! There will be a dinner break at 21.30 to 22.45.

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl) 
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned Stockholm Simulcast? Contact The Hub & Radar

When & Where


The Hub
Riddargatan 17D
3rd floor
11457 Stockholm
Sweden

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 6:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 2:10 AM (CEST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

The Hub & Radar

The Hub is an incubator for social innovation. It offers access to inspiring collaborative work and meeting spaces for entrepreneurs and people with imaginative ideas. 

 

Radar is an adviser to VCs and startup. We are also planning for our own social sector startup, currently in stealth mode.

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.