This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned Simulcast - SLL2011 Guadalajara, Jal, Mexico

Folgom

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 10:15 AM to 8:00 PM (CDT)

Zapopan, Mexico

Startup Lessons Learned Simulcast - SLL2011 Guadalajara,...

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End     Quantity
Non-Member Sold Out Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned Simulcast - SLL2011 Guadalajara, Jal, Mexico

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com
----------
Welcome to the signup page for the Guadalajara Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at Torre Aura Corporativa, Paseo Royal Country 4650-702, Puerta de Hierro, Zapopan, CP 45136, starting at 10:30 am.

You can bring your own drinks or snacks and we all share!


Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

----------
Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.
Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned Simulcast - SLL2011 Guadalajara, Jal, Mexico? Contact Folgom
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name
Show More

When & Where


Torre Aura Corporativa
Paseo Royal Country 4650-702
Puerta de Hierro
Zapopan, Jalisco 45136
Mexico

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 10:15 AM to 8:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Folgom

Folgom es una Red Social de Negocios que tiene como principal objetivo vincular a las micro, pequeñas y medianas empresas para ayudarlos a generar de manera automática nuevas oportunidades de Negocio, incrementando ventas y reduciendo tiempos y costos en los procesos de compra-venta.

Nuestro Negocio es generar oportunidades para tu Negocio!

Visita: http://www.folgom.com 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.