Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned 2011

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM (PDT)

Startup Lessons Learned 2011

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Last Minute TIcket
Save yourself some money and register before May 19th.
Ended $549.00 $0.00

Share Startup Lessons Learned 2011

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

Startup Lessons Learned 2011
Monday, May 23rd
Hotel Nikko
San Francisco, CA 

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Mitch Kapor, Kapor Capital (@mkapor)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, CEO, LUXr (@clevergirl)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Director, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Director, User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Director, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Tony Ford, Director of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)
Zach Larson, CPO/Entrepreneur, SideReel (@zachlarson)

All conference attendees will also receive a complimentary copy of Eric Ries' book, The Lean Startup, which is available for pre-order at http://lean.st.

For sponsorship inquiries, please contact David Sachs (david dot sachs at gmail dot com).

Mailing List: http://chudson.me/hFmDEh
Twitter: @sllconf 

TICKETS ARE NONREFUNDABLE BUT ARE TRANSFERABLE

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned 2011? Contact the organizer

When & Where

222 Mason St
San Francisco, 94102

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.