This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Vancouver, BC, Canada

Accordios Worldwide Enterprises

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 9:30 AM (PDT)

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Vancouver, BC, Canada Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Vancouver, BC, Canada

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Vancouver Canada Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together at 1368 West Broadway to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference starting at 930am.

Space is limited. Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Access information will be provided to registrants.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

----------
Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Adam Wiggins, Co-Founder, Heroku (@hirodusk)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Vancouver, BC, Canada? Contact Accordios Worldwide Enterprises

When & Where


Accordios Worldwide Enterprises
1368 West Broadway


Monday, May 23, 2011 at 9:30 AM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Accordios Worldwide Enterprises

Redefining advertising, revenue generation, and the way consumers pay for goods and services

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.