Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

"Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - ULACIT/San José/Costa Rica"

ULACIT

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 10:00 AM to 6:30 PM (CDT)

"Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - ULACIT/San...

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
VIP 13 Tickets Ended Free  

Share "Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - ULACIT/San José/Costa Rica"

Event Details

Bienvenidos a la página de registro de la proyección simultánea de la conferencia "Startup Lessons Learned". La proyección se realizará en ULACIT (Sala Ejecutiva N. 3) a partir de las 10:30 a.m.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to the signup page for the San José, Costa Rica - Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at ULACIT (Urbanización Tournon) starting at 10:30 a.m.

Please register here for a free ticket, so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011( http://www.sllconf.com) is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

 

Organiza:


Logo CIDE-ULACIT!

Have questions about "Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - ULACIT/San José/Costa Rica"? Contact ULACIT
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where


ULACIT
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
San José, San Jose
Costa Rica

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 10:00 AM to 6:30 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.