This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Timisoara / Romania

Timisoara Software Business Incubator

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 7:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 3:30 AM (EEST)

Timisoara, Romania

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Timisoara /...

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End     Quantity
general 28 Tickets Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Timisoara / Romania

Event Details

Welcome to the signup page for the Timisoara Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. Timisoara Software Business Incubator and Timisoara Agile Software Meetup Group are inviting you (and of couse, your friends interested) to join together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at Timisoara City Business Center, 10th C. Brediceanu Str, Building C, Ground Floor starting at 7.00 PM.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect. 

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, also simulcasted in Timisoara, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

Confirmed Speakers include:

Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl) 
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)

Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

In order to cover the refreshments (snacks, cookies and beverages) costs for this hot night, we'll kindly ask participants to contribute upon their arrival a 15 RON donation.

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Timisoara / Romania? Contact Timisoara Software Business Incubator
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name

When & Where


City Business Center
10th, C. Brediceanu Str.
Building C, Ground Floor
300000 Timisoara
Romania

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 7:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 3:30 AM (EEST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Timisoara Software Business Incubator

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.