This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast

ITAC (Industrial + Technology Assistance Corporation)

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)

New York, NY

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Remaining Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Start Up Lessons Learned Simulcast 38 Tickets Ended $5.00 $1.24

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast

Event Details

Welcome to the signup page for the NYC Downtown Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at ITAC starting at 12 o'clock noon on Monday, May 23rd.

 

Please register as soon as possible so we know how many people to expect on Monday.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

 

Bring your own lunch to the simulcast.

ITAC will provide your evening refreshments.

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

 

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast? Contact ITAC (Industrial + Technology Assistance Corporation)
Attendee List Sort by: Date
Show More

When & Where



ITAC
39 Broadway, Suite 1110
New York, NY 10006

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

ITAC (Industrial + Technology Assistance Corporation)

ITAC is a nonprofit consulting and training organization dedicated to helping NYC manufacturing and technology  companies with programs that increase their top and bottom lines.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.