Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

"Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Tallinn (kesklinn)/ Harjumaa / Estonia"

Homegrown Startup

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 7:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 3:30 AM (EEST)

Tallinn, Estonia

"Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Tallinn...

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
"Startup Lessons Learned" simulcast from San Fransisco 2 Tickets Ended Free  
"Startup Lessons Learned" live stream from San Fransisco Sold Out Ended Free  

Share "Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Tallinn (kesklinn)/ Harjumaa / Estonia"

Event Details

This is a live video stream of a Lean Startup and Agile develpment conference and it will be hosted @ a live location in Tallinn, Tatari 44.

 

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visithttp://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Tallinn Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at Tatari 44 starting at 6:30pm estonian time.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Its close to the Harju County Court house across the Liivalaia street south side of Tatari.

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl) 
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

 

 

 

 

 

Take some snack with you, coffee is on the house!

Local event hosted by "Homegrown Startup"

Contact Martin Born for further questions.

martinborn007@gmail.com

56242279

Have questions about "Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Tallinn (kesklinn)/ Harjumaa / Estonia"? Contact Homegrown Startup
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where


Homegrown Startup
Tatari 44
10134 Tallinn
Estonia

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 7:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 3:30 AM (EEST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Homegrown Startup

Developing Lean Startups with acquaintances @ home environment!

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.