Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Seattle!

Irina Menn

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM (PDT)

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Seattle!

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Quantity
Free Ended Free  
Supporter Ended

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Seattle!

Event Details

Join us for Startup Lessons Learned www.sllconf.com  simulcast in Seattle on 05/23 at 9:00am in "The Easy" at TechStars - 511 Boren Ave N.

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the annual conference in San Francisco that brings together over 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested to explore innovative lean methodologies for building and supporting successful startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the Lean Startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles that help startups grow.

The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people need to deal with in order to build successful startups.

Speakers:

Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d) 

Local Event Agenda:

- 9:00am - Registration

- 9:30-12:30 - Simulcast Part I

- 12:30-1:45 - Lean Startup, Customer Development - Collaborative Circle / Lunch

- 1:45 - 5:30 - Simulcast Part II

- 6:00pm - Drinks at a local bar!

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

Please note: by registering for this event you authorize organizers to share your name, company and email address with Startup Lessons Learned Conference organizers (Eric Ries). Your information will not be shared with others.

 

Thank you to our partners!

Lean Startup Seattle     Startup Nights Seattle

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Seattle!? Contact Irina Menn
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where


TechStars (basement)
511 Boren Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.