This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Rio de Janeiro / RJ / Brazil

Aceleradora e StartupBase

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 12:30 PM to 10:30 PM (BRT)

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Rio de Janeiro /...

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End     Quantity
Primeiro lote Sold Out Ended Free  
Segundo lote Sold Out Ended Free  
Último lote Sold Out Ended Free  
Lote extra Sold Out Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Rio de Janeiro / RJ / Brazil

Event Details

 

Bem-vindo à página de inscrição do Simulcast no Rio de Janeiro da conferência Startup Lessons Learned. 

O evento ocorrerá na ESPM-Rio (Rua do Rosário, 90, Centro, Rio de Janeiro - Auditório do 11º andar), reserve o dia 23/05 na sua agenda e faça a sua inscrição aqui.  Lembramos que as vagas são limitadas!

O evento será em inglês e NÃO haverá tradução simultânea.

(obs: seu nome, empresa e endereço de email serão disponibilizados para os organizadores da conferência - Eric Ries. Prometemos não enviar SPAM e não compartilhar essas informações com mais ninguém).

Veja abaixo a descrição oficial do evento em inglês:

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:

Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)

Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)

Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)

Steve Blank (@sgblank)

Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)

Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)

Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)

Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl) 

Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)

Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)

Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)

Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)

Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)

Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)

Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)

 

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

 

 

 


 

 

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Rio de Janeiro / RJ / Brazil? Contact Aceleradora e StartupBase
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where



Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing - ESPM
Rua do Rosario, 90
Centro
Rio De Janeiro, Rio De Janeiro 20041002
Brazil

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 12:30 PM to 10:30 PM (BRT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Aceleradora e StartupBase

www.aceleradora.net

www.startupbase.net

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.