This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Redmond, WA

Microsoft

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM (PDT)

Redmond, WA

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End     Quantity
Free 83 Tickets Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Redmond, WA

Event Details

 

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Redmond Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at 1 Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA (building 36) starting at 8:30am.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

 

We will be streaming the event in building 36, Room 1110 ("Puget")

 

If you haven't been on MS campus before it can be a bit confusing - maybe give yourself some extra time. I'll trust that you can figure out how to use the internet to find your way.

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)

 

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Redmond, WA? Contact Microsoft
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where


1 Microsoft Way
Building 36
Redmond, WA 98052

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.