Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast [Prague - Wikidi / Czech Republic]

Wikidi & IPO48 & gtmacademy.com

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 5:30 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 1:00 AM (CEST)

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
Free 4 Tickets Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast [Prague - Wikidi / Czech Republic]

Event Details

Welcome to the signup page for the Prague Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference 2011 in Wikidi offices at Budejovicka 13b, starting at 17:30.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect. Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.


----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups. The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:

  • Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
  • Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
  • Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
  • Steve Blank (@sgblank)
  • Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
  • Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
  • Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
  • Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
  • Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
  • Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
  • Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
  • Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
  • Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
  • Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
  • Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
  • Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
  • Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)
Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast [Prague - Wikidi / Czech Republic]? Contact Wikidi & IPO48 & gtmacademy.com
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where


Wikidi
Budějovická 13b
Prague
Czech Republic

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 5:30 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 1:00 AM (CEST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Wikidi & IPO48 & gtmacademy.com

Wikidi provides facts on products, people and places. (@wikidi)

IPO48 is bringing people and ideas together.

GoToMarket academy helps to get "from idea to money". (@gtmacademy)

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.