This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Prague / Czech Republic]

WebExpo Prague

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 5:30 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 1:00 AM (CEST)

Prague, Czech Republic

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End     Quantity
Free 6 Tickets Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Prague / Czech Republic]

Event Details

Welcome to the signup page for the Prague Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at WebHub, Kafkova 16, Praha 6 starting at 17:30 Monday 23th May 2011.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries). We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.


Socialize on Facebook.


Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:

  • Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
  • Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
  • Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
  • Steve Blank (@sgblank)
  • Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
  • Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
  • Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
  • Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl) 
  • Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
  • Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
  • Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
  • Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
  • Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
  • Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
  • Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)

 

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com


Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Prague / Czech Republic]? Contact WebExpo Prague

When & Where



WebHub
Kafkova 16
16000 Prague
Czech Republic

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 5:30 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 1:00 AM (CEST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

WebExpo Prague

Happier Web Community

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.