This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Orlando, Florida. USA

Versimind.com

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 12:30 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)

Orlando, FL

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Orlando,...

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End     Quantity
SLL2011 Orlando 10 Tickets Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Orlando, Florida. USA

Event Details

 

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Orlando, Forida, Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at 12105 Peperdine Place, Orlando, Florida 32826  starting at 12:15pm EST.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Should you have questions or need directions please reach Javier Dominguez at 404-437-6091 or javier@versimind.net

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl) 
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

 

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Orlando, Florida. USA? Contact Versimind.com

When & Where


Versimind
12105 Peperdine Place
Orlando, FL Florida

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 12:30 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Versimind.com

Versimind Inc, is a business consulting firm specializing in Cloud Software Solutions, Human Resources, Bookkepping and Management Consulting for small to medium size businesses. Versimind helps businesses and entrepreneurs get off the ground saving thousands on start-up costs.

Versimind is hosting this event in Orlando, Florida. We have space for 10 people. First come, first served. 

Call us with your questions 404-437-6091. or write javier@versimind.net

http://www.versimind.com

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.