This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Minneapolis-St Paul / MN / USA

The 3rd Place

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM (CDT)

Saint Paul, MN

Ticket Information

Type End     Quantity
Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast @the3rdplace Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Minneapolis-St Paul / MN / USA

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

Welcome to the signup page for the Minneapolis/St Paul Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at The 3rd Place (2190 Como Ave, St Paul 55108) starting at 10:30am.

 

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

 

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

 

Confirmed Speakers Include:

Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)

Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)

Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)

Steve Blank (@sgblank)

Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)

Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)

Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)

Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)

Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)

Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)

Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)

Adam Wiggins, Co-Founder, Heroku (@hirodusk)

Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)

Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)

Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)

Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)

Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)

Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Minneapolis-St Paul / MN / USA? Contact The 3rd Place

When & Where


The 3rd Place
2190 Como Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55108

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

The 3rd Place

The 3rd Place is coworking space that serves a rich community of creative businesses, non-profits and start-ups in the Twin Cities.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.