This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Mid-Town, New York, USA

Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM (EDT)

New York, NY

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Mid-Town,...

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Mid-Town, New York, USA Sold Out Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Mid-Town, New York, USA

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Mid-Town New York Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. Join us to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at 885 Third Avenue, Floor 20 (53rd at 3rd Avenue) at the law firm of Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC starting at 11AM on May 23, 2011.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Subway: E, M or 6 to 53rd Street Station

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Mid-Town, New York, USA? Contact Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC

When & Where


Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC
885 Third Avenue
Floor 20
New York, NY 10022

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC

Brendan Davey, Partner

Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC is a law firm that specializes in representing venture capital and private equity funds and their portfolio companies. The firm has been built as a full service law firm for the VC/PE community, with practice areas that include M&A, capital formation, fund formation, commercial banking, project finance, asset backed finance, structured finance, litigation, real estate, intellectual property and tax. We have grown our practice by providing high quality, timely service at prices affordable to the venture capital community.

For more information about our lawyers, practice areas and representative transactions, please visit us at www.reitlerlaw.com

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.