Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Hotel Admiral, Copenhagen (Centrum)/ Denmark

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 5:30 PM - Monday, June 27, 2011 at 11:55 PM (CEST)

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
SLL2011 Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Hotel Admiral, Copenhagen (Centrum)/ Denmark

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Copenhagen Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at Hotel Admiral, Rm 576, Toldbodgade 24-28, Copenhagen DK 1253, Denmark  starting at 5.30 pm local time.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Please come to the Admiral Hotel and either take the elevator to the 5th floor directly to Room 576 or ask in the lobby for directions. Any questions direct to +31-621554519 or @anarkalyan. We can order dinner in the evening too and would like to know your preference as well.

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Hotel Admiral, Copenhagen (Centrum)/ Denmark? Contact the organizer

When & Where


Hotel Admiral
Rm 576, Toldbodgade 24-28
Copenhagen
Denmark

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 5:30 PM - Monday, June 27, 2011 at 11:55 PM (CEST)


  Add to my calendar

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.