This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Dublin, Ireland

Launchpad @ NDRC

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 4:30 PM (PDT)

Ticket Information

Type End     Quantity
Start Up Lessons Learned - Dublin Simulcast Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Dublin, Ireland

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Dublin Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at NDRC (National Digital Research Centre), Crane Street Dublin 8. starting at 4:30pm.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

NDRC is based in the Digital Hub in Dublin city centre. See for here for directions:

http://www.ndrc.ie/contact/

Any queries, contact gary.leyden@ndrc.ie

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Dublin, Ireland? Contact Launchpad @ NDRC
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name

When & Where


NDRC
Crane Street
Dublin 8, Ireland



Monday, May 23, 2011 at 4:30 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.