This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Cleveland (Downtown) / Ohio / USA

LeanDog

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 11:30 AM to 9:00 PM (EDT)

Cleveland, OH

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Cleveland...

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End     Quantity
Simulcast Ticket 41 Tickets Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Cleveland (Downtown) / Ohio / USA

Event Details

LeanDog Software will be hosting a simulcast in Cleveland, Ohio, at our floating office, moored in Lake Erie, in downtown Cleveland.

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned Conference, please visit htp://www.sllconf.com.


Welcome to the signup page for the Cleveland (Downtown) Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at LeanDog Software starting a 11:30 AM Eastern Time.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Parking is free at LeanDog Software.

No food will be provided, but attendees can chip in and order pizza or whatever.


Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

 

Confirmed Speakers Include:


Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)

 

 

LeanDog Software - 216-236-4705

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Cleveland (Downtown) / Ohio / USA? Contact LeanDog

When & Where



LeanDog Software Boat
1151 North Marginal Road
Cleveland, OH 44114

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 11:30 AM to 9:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

LeanDog

website: leandog.com

A collection of artisan developers, designers, and process engineers who live and breathe Agile, LeanDog is passionate about creating clear avenues of communication and increasing collaboration--while helping others learn and bring their ideas to market. Through expert coaching and education, LeanDog transforms organizations and corporate cultures by helping them adopt Agile values and principles. LeanDog's Studio designs and delivers custom software for clients of any size, from startups to the enterprise, across many industries.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.