This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned- 2011 Simulcast Chicago, IL (West Loop)

TechNexus

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 9:00 AM (CDT)

Chicago, IL

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Startup Lessons Learned- 2011 Simulcast, Chicago IL Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned- 2011 Simulcast Chicago, IL (West Loop)

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

 

Welcome to the signup page for the Chicago Startup Lessons Learned simulcast.  We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at 200 S Wacker Drive, 15th Floor starting at 9am.

 

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conferecne organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

 

When registering, for security purposes in the lobby, please submit first, last and email.  Also, security will also need to see a photo ID.

 

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives insterested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology.  The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

 

Confirmed Speakers Include:

Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)

Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@intuitInc)

Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)

Steve Blank (@sgblank)

Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)

Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)

Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)

Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)

Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)

Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)

Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)

Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)

Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)

Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)

Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)

Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)

Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)


Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned- 2011 Simulcast Chicago, IL (West Loop)? Contact TechNexus

When & Where


ITA/TechNexus
200 S Wacker Drive
15th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 9:00 AM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.