This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Chennai, India

The Startup Centre

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 9:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 6:30 AM (IST)

Chennai, India

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End     Quantity
Free Sold Out Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Chennai, India

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to the signup page for the Chennai Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at The Startup Centre starting at 09:00PM.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Note: You can call me (Vijay Anand) at 9894101373, in case you need directions to the venue. We will not be serving Dinner at the venue, so we expect participants to have something to bite, or bring something along when you come. We have space for ONLY 25 folks. Do Register Soon!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:

  • Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
  • Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
  • Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
  • Steve Blank (@sgblank)
  • Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
  • Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
  • Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
  • Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
  • Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
  • Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
  • Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
  • Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
  • Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
  • Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
  • Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
  • Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
  • Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)
Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Chennai, India? Contact The Startup Centre
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where


The Startup Centre
#45, Montieth Road,
Alsa Mall, Second Floor, S4. Egmore
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 008
India

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 9:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 6:30 AM (IST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

The Startup Centre

We are a Hub and an Accelerator with an aim to foster and enable the birth of bold new ideas, and to nurture teams with exceptional potential, helping them move to the next level.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.