Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Chandler (Gangplank) / AZ / US]"

Gangplank

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM (PDT)

Chandler, AZ

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Participant Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Chandler (Gangplank) / AZ / US]"

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Gangplank Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at 260 Arizona Ave starting at 8:30am.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

PARKING: Do NOT park next to the building in the one-hour slots. Parking is available in public parking garage directly across the street from our location. You can access the garage on the street behind the Circle K, Washington St. There is no charge.

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

 

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Chandler (Gangplank) / AZ / US]"? Contact Gangplank

When & Where


Gangplank
260 S Arizona Ave
Chandler, AZ 85225

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Gangplank

Gangplank is a group of connected individuals and small businesses creating an economy of innovation and creativity in the Valley. We envision a new economic engine comprised of collaboration and community, where industries come together to transform our culture.


We’re not coworking – we’re a collaborative workspace.

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.