This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Cambridge / UK!

Springboard

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 5:30 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 1:30 AM (PDT)

Cambridge, United Kingdom

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Cambridge /...

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
Golden ticket Sold Out Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Cambridge / UK!

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Cambridge Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at Springboard HQ in the lovely ideaSpace, starting at 5:30pm (9:30am California time).

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries) <-- he will not spam you, and neither will we.

Oh, and we'll have pizza and beer to offer too!

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl) 
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Cambridge / UK!? Contact Springboard
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where


Hauser Forum
ideaSpace
3 Charles Babbage Road<br />
CB3 0GT Cambridge
United Kingdom

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 5:30 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 1:30 AM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Springboard

Startup Accelerator based on Mentors, Investment & Community.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.