This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Broomfield / CO / USA]

Return Path, inc

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM (MDT)

Broomfield, CO

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Broomfield / CO / USA] 9 Tickets Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Broomfield / CO / USA]

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com
----------
Welcome to the signup page for the Broomfield Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at the Return Path offices located 8001 Arista Place, Suite 300 Broomfield, CO  80021  starting at 9:30AM MDT.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Our office space is located next to the Broomfield park and ride and 1st Bank even center. Please park in the parking garage and use the West Entrance into the building. In the morning we'll have someone downstairs from 9am-9:30am to provide access. If you arrive after 9:30am you'll need to use the phone kiosk near the elevator to gain elevator access to our offices.
----------
Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.
Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Broomfield / CO / USA]? Contact Return Path, inc

When & Where


Return Path
8001 Arista Place, Suite 300
Broomfield, CO 80021

Monday, May 23, 2011 from 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM (MDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.