This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Berlin

Kevin Dykes

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 7:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 12:00 AM (CEST)

Berlin, Germany

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End     Quantity
Free Ticket Sold Out Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Berlin

Event Details

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Berlin Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at Co-Up in Kreuzberg - starting at 19:00

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

Tickets are free for all attendees. However, as this is a non-profit event, we ask that you bring a few € to donate for drinks and pizza. 


----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Berlin? Contact Kevin Dykes
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where



Co-Up
Adalbertstr. 7-8
10999 Berlin
Germany

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 7:00 PM - Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 12:00 AM (CEST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Kevin Dykes

Kevin is a Cloud Startup Co-Founder, Web & Technology Strategist, Serial Entrepreneur, Social Web Geek

http://about.me/kdykes

 

Holger Klemm - Portus Corporate Finance

Portus Corporate Finance works with growing technology companies on corporate and project finance, strategic finance management, reporting, investor relations, transactions, organization as well as business planning.

http://portusco.com/

 

Location Provided by Co-Up

Thanks to the crew at Co-Up for providing the location! 

http://co-up.de/

 

 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.