This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Athens

CoLab Athens

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 6:00 PM - Monday, June 27, 2011 at 12:00 PM (EEST)

Athens, Greece

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Athens

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
Startup lessons learned simulcast Athens 34 Tickets Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Athens

Event Details

Startup Lessons Learned is the first event designed to unite those interested in what it takes to succeed in building a lean startup. The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Athens Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at CoLab Workspace, Ermou 44, starting at 6pm.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

CoLab Sponsors: Are you interested or do you know someone who would be interested in sponsoring part or all of the Athens Simulcast for this event? CoLab is looking for a food and drinks sponsor. if you or you company would like to connect with a highly motivated individuals, then contact stavros@colabworkspace.com for more information. 

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl) 
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

 

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - Athens? Contact CoLab Athens
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where


CoLab Workspace
Ermou 44
Greece Athens
Greece

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 6:00 PM - Monday, June 27, 2011 at 12:00 PM (EEST)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.