This event has ended

Spring Forward Silent Auction

Renaissance Charter School at Plantation

Sunday, May 19, 2013 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Plantation, FL

Spring Forward Silent Auction

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Single Ticket Ended $30.00 $0.00

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Spring Forward Silent Auction

Event Details

SPRING FORWARD SILENT AUCTION

 

Hors d'oeuvres and pasta station included/cash bar available

**Tickets are sold at our school, but a limited amount is available online. Online tickets include a credit card surcharge.

 

 Current Sponsors:

  

 

All Uniform Wear                                           www.alluniformwear.com

 

American Doll                                                  www.americangirl.com/

 

Arabian Nights                                                www.arabiannights.com

 

Brio (Pembroke Gardens)                               www.brioitalian.com

 

Cheesecake Factory                                        www.thecheesecakefactory.com

 

Contour Day Spa                                             www.contourdayspa.com

 

CVS                                                                    www.cvs.com/

 

Dick’s Sporting Goods                                     www.dickssportinggoods.com               

 

Elite Island Resorts - Carribean Vacations     www.eliteislandresorts.com/

 

FL Panthers                                                         http://panthers.nhl.com/

 

Flamingo Gardens                                             www.flamingogardens.org/

 

Fort Lauderdale Children’s Theatre               www.FLCT.org

 

Holiday Inn Express & Suites (Plantation)      www.hieexpress.com

 

Improv Comedy Club ( Hard Rock)                 www.ImprovFTL.com

 

Jan Brett                                                             www.janbrett.com

 

Jump Zone                                                          www.jumpzoneparty.com

 

Jungle Island                                                       www.jungleisland.com

 

Kennedy Space Center                                      www.KennedySpaceCenter.com

 

Massage Works by Lisa                                    www.massageworksbylisa.com

 

Miami Marlins                                                    http://miami.marlins.mlb.com 

 

Miami Metro Zoo                                              www.miamimetrozoo.com

 

Miami Seaquarium                                            miamiseaquarium.com/

 

Monkey Jungle                                                   www.monkeyjungle.com

 

Muvico                                                                 www.muvico.com

 

OtterBox                                                              www.otterbox.com       

 

Personal Trainer: Jenna Tiedje                       Facebook.com/JennaTJFitness

 

Planet Beach Plantation            http://planetbeach.com/fl0187/local-info/location-details/

 

Publix                                                                 www.publix.com

 

Rapids                                                                www.rapidswaterpark.com/

 

Renaissance Orlando at Seaworld                 http://renaissanceseaworldorlando.com/

 

Renaissance Plantation Hotel                         www.renaissanceplantation.com

 

Ripley's Believe it or Not (Key West)              www.ripleys.com/keywest/ 

 

Ross                                                                     www.rossstores.com 

 

Seaworld                                                            www.seaworld.com

 

Tampa Rays                                                       http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com

 

The Banyan Resort (Key West)                       http://www.thebanyanresort.com/

 

The Grill On The Alley (Aventura)                  thegrill.com/locations/the-grill-aventura-florida

 

Total Wine – Wine Tasting                             www.totalwine.com

 

Turn to Foundation        http://derekjeter.mlb.com/players/jeter_derek/turn2/index.jsp

 

Universal Studios                                            www.universalorlando.com

 

University of Miami                                        www.miami.edu/

 

Walt DisneyWorld                                           https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/

 

Wholefoods                                                     www.wholefoodsmarket.com

 

Wonderworks Orlando                                   www.wonderworksonline.com/orlando/

 

Xtreme Indoor Karting                                    www.xtremeindoorkarting.com

 

Zulu Nyala - Safari 7Day 6Night                     www.zulunyalagroup.com/

 

Have questions about Spring Forward Silent Auction? Contact Renaissance Charter School at Plantation

When & Where


Renaissance Plantation Hotel
1230 South Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

Sunday, May 19, 2013 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Renaissance Charter School at Plantation

 

Renaissance Charter School at Plantation (RCSP) is a community charter school that serves kindergarten through 7th grade students in the heart of South Florida. We pride ourselves on providing the best education for the whole child, putting students first. We STRIVE for each student to be an ALL STAR (Accomplish Lifelong Learning, Strive Together, and Achieve Results).

               We serve a school community with more than 50% of our students on Free and Reduced Lunch, where we make an effort to provide students with the best educational environment every day. We even started an RCSP Food Pantry program, which provides families in need with things like school uniforms and supplies, food items throughout the year, and toys and snacks during the holidays. This year we were able to assist twenty-eight families with different needs.

 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.