Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

SF Opera BRAVO! CLUB: Gala Kick-Off

San Francisco Opera BRAVO! CLUB

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)

SF Opera BRAVO! CLUB: Gala Kick-Off

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
One RSVP per person. Each Gala ticket holder must register to attend this event. For example, if you have purchased two (2) tickets but do not know the name of your guest you must RSVP twice under your name. RSVP open through Sunday, July 27, 2014.
Ended Free  

Share SF Opera BRAVO! CLUB: Gala Kick-Off

Event Details

Join BRAVO! CLUB at San Francisco's premier members-only club, The Battery. Available only to BRAVO! CLUB Opening Night Gala ticket holders, this exclusive evening will include a private musical performance followed by a complimentary reception.

Space is strictly limited. RSVP today. You must be a Gala ticket holder to attend. If you RSVP for the event but are not a Gala ticket holder (even if you are a BRAVO! CLUB member), we will not be able to admit you, unfortunately. 

Gala Pricing
Order now for best performance seating and savings

Reserve your place today for BRAVO! CLUB's black-tie Gala celebration of San Francisco Opera's 2014–15 Season. Join us on Friday, September 5 for
an elegant pre-performance champagne reception, a spectacular performance of Bellini’s Norma, and a posh after-party at the renowned Jardinière restaurant. 

$325 Balcony Circle Level

$250 Balcony Front Level

New this Year!
$195 Performance and After-Party Only
(Balcony Front seating)

BRAVO! CLUB Producer Level Gala Sponsor
Men's Wearhouse

BRAVO! CLUB Contributor Level Gala Sponsor
Asset Management Company

Benjamin Osgood and S.B. Hadley Wilson

Have questions about SF Opera BRAVO! CLUB: Gala Kick-Off? Contact San Francisco Opera BRAVO! CLUB

When & Where

The Battery
717 Battery St
San Francisco, CA 94111

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 from 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)

  Add to my calendar


San Francisco Opera BRAVO! CLUB

Board of Directors 2015

Lauren Groff, President

Benjamin Russell Osgood, Vice President

Kyle Brisby, Secretary and Volunteer Chair

Laurie Diab, Gala Co-Chair

Shannon Eliot, Gala Co-Chair, Governance Chair, Communications Chair

Jorge Jaramillo

Kari Lincks

Alexander Petalas

Susan Walker

Victoria Weatherford

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.