Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Raul Perales Quartet

California Jazz Conservatory

Saturday, January 19, 2013 at 8:00 PM (PST)

Raul Perales Quartet

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
General Ended $15.00 $1.29
Senior/Student Ended $12.00 $1.23

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Raul Perales Quartet

Event Details

Raul PeralesRaul Perales (bass), Maya Kronfeld (piano) and Rafa Postel (trumpet) have played together in various settings for many years. Now they come together as a trio to showcase their original compositions and arrangements. Steeped in jazz, soul, and Afro-Latino music, this rich and soulful music is a feast for the ears.

Have questions about Raul Perales Quartet? Contact California Jazz Conservatory

When & Where

2087 Addison St
Berkeley, CA 94704

Saturday, January 19, 2013 at 8:00 PM (PST)

  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.