" rel="stylesheet">
Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

RampUp 2013


Thursday, May 30, 2013 from 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM (PDT)

RampUp 2013

Registration Information

Registration Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Full Access Pass   more info Ended $895.00 $36.80

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share RampUp 2013

Event Details

Marketers, advertisers, and industry insiders come together to discuss the convergence of offline and online data in the digital advertising.  What is the role of offline data in the online world? How can marketers use technology and data to execute better targeting?  What’s the future of retargeting?  How is Facebook changing the ecosystem? How will new attribution techniques reshape the way campaigns are executed across channels? All of these questions and more will be explored and discussed by top executives from the biggest players in ad technology. Help us drive the future of display advertising. Visit www.rampup2013.com for more info.

Confirmed participants include:

Magid Abraham, CEO - comScore
Kurt Abrahamson, CEO - ShareThis
Frank Addante, CEO - Rubicon Project
Ryan Allis, CEO - Connect.com
Joe Apprendi, CEO - Collective
Arjun Arora, CEO - ReTargeter
Andy Atherton, SVP - AppNexus
Chris Babel, CEO - TRUSTe
Roy Bahat, Chairman - OUYA, fmr President of IGN
Elizabeth Bailey Weil, Partner - Andreesen Horowitz
Mike Baker, CEO - DataXu
Jim Barkow, CEO - Longboard Media
Cyrus Beagley, SVP Advertising Sales & Marketing - Time Inc.
Richard Becker, President of Target Analytics - Blackbaud
Eugene Becker, VP Analytics - Xaxis
Tom Bedecarre, CEO - AKQA
Nick Beim, General Partner - Venrock
Adam Berke, President - AdRoll
Bruce Biegel, Managing Director - Winterberry Group
Joe Bockelman, EVP - TruSignal
Skip Brand, CEO - Martini Media
Heather Brunner, COO - WPEngine
John Burbank, President, Strategic Initiatives - Nielsen
Tim Cadogan, CEO - OpenX
Jonathan Carson, former CEO Digital- Nielson
Adam Carson, Executive Director, Technology Business Development - JP Morgan Chase
Joe Casale, CEO - Casale Media
Kathryn Casavant, CEO - Kantar Shopcom
Bob Cell, CEO - Mybuys
Paul Chachko, CEO - V12 Group
Tom Chavez, CEO - Krux Digital
Andy Choy, CEO - Riviera Holdings Corporation
Faisal Chughtai, Executive Director, Internet & Digital Media - JP Morgan
Paul Cimino, VP/GM Brilig Digital Data Solutions - Merkle
Zach Coelius, CEO - Triggit
Santo Criscuolo, SVP National Sales - United Online
Duncan Davidson, Managing Director - Bullpen Capital
Brad Davis, CRO - Photobucket
Phil Davis, CEO - Rapleaf
Nikhil Dixit, Head of New Business Development, Media Platforms - Google
Mark Douglas, CEO - SteelHouse
David Dowhan, President - TruSignal
Ken Dreifach, General Counsel & Chief Privacy Officer - ZwillGen PLLC
Mike Driscoll, CEO - Metamarkets
Jeff Epstein, fmr CFO of Oracle. fmr CFO of Doubleclick. Boards: Priceline, Metamarkets
Rick Erwin, President Data and Analytics - Experian
Konrad Feldman, CEO - Quantcast
Scott Ferber, CEO - Videology
Joe Fernandez, CEO - Klout
Jim Fowler, CEO - InfoArmy
Russ Fradin, CEO - Dynamic Signal
Lizzie Francis, CMO - Gilt
Jon Frankel, Counsel - ZwillGen PLLC
Marti Funk, VP - iMedia Communications
Sloan Gaon, CEO - Pulsepoint
Brad Garlinghouse, CEO - YouSendIt
George Garrick, fmr CEO - Tapjoy
Wayne Gatinella, CEO - DoubleVerify
Alan Gellman, SVP - Digital Marketing at Wells Fargo
Russ Glass, CEO - Bizo
Rajeev Goel, CEO - PubMatic
Jeff Green, CEO - The Trade Desk
Dan Greenberg, CEO - ShareThrough
Loren Grossman, Global Chief Strategy Officer - Rapp
Susan Grossman, SVP - Media Solutions, Mastercard
Saar Gur, Partner - Charles River Venture Partners
Layton Han, CEO - Adara Media
Alexa Hirschfeld, Cofounder - Paperless Post
Jeff Hochberg, VP Audience Targeting - AOL
Auren Hoffman, CEO - LiveRamp
Michael Hopkins, Head of Global Business Development - DoubleClick Data Platform at Google
David Hornik, General Partner - August Capital
Mike Iaccarino, CEO - Infogroup
Josh Jacobs, President - Accuen Media
Ari Jacoby, CEO - Solve Media
Dave Jakubowski, CEO - Aggregate Knowledge
George John, CEO - RocketFuel
Bryan Jones, CEO - Collider Media
Steve Katelman, EVP - Omnicom
Terry Kawaja, CEO - Luma Partners
Gary Kearns, EVP - Information Services, Mastercard Advisors
Matt Keiser, CEO - LiveIntent
Chris Kelly, Founder - Kelly Investments
Matthew Keylock, SVP - DunnHumby
Scott Knoll, CEO - Integral Ad Science
James Lancelot, Head of Digital Media Operations - Google
Will Lansing, CEO - FICO
Adam Lavelle, CEO - Core Audience
Andreas Lazar, Managing Director - Allen & Co.
Ben Legg, CEO - Adknowledge
Rob LoCascio, CEO - LivePerson
Yvette Lui, Global Marketing Solutions - Facebook
Mark Ly, VP Revenue & BD - ValueClick Brands
Jorn Lyseggen, CEO - Meltwater
Lance Maerov, SVP - WPP
Erik Matlick, CEO - Madison Logic
Manu Matthew, CEO - Visual IQ
Rick McConnell, President, Products & Development - Akamai
Josh McFarland, CEO - TellApart
Ramsey McGrory, CEO - AddThis
Patrick McKenna, Founding Partner - HighRidge Global
Nihal Mehta, CEO - LocalResponse
Richard Melmon, Managing Director - Bullpen Capital
Lenny Mendonca, Director - McKinsey & Co.
Scott Meyer, CEO - Evidon
Stephanie Miller, VP, Member Engagement - The DMA
Matthew Monahan, CEO - Inflection
Andy Monfried, CEO - Lotame
Edward Montes, CEO - Digilant
Chris Moore, Partner - RedPoint
Phil Mui, Chief Product and Engineering Officer - Acxiom
John Nardone, CEO - x+1
Jonathan Nelson, CEO of Omnicom Digital - Omnicom Media
Eliza Nevers, VP, Product Management - AOL Networks
Christian Oestlien, Product Management Director - Google
Eli Pariser, CEO - Upworthy
David Payne, Chief Digital Officer - Gannett
Paul Pellman, CEO - Adometry
Jesse Pujji, CEO - Ampush
Brett Queener, CEO - Marketing Cloud Salesforce
Hooman Radfar, Chairman - AddThis
Chris Robison, Senior Director Product & Strategy - Adobe
Jacob Ross, Vice President Strategic Operations, North America - Criteo
Oliver Roup, CEO - Vigilink
Eric Roza, CEO - Datalogix
Tod Sacerdoti, CEO - BrightRoll
Mike Sands, CEO - BrightTag
Paul Santinelli, General Partner - North Bridge Venture Partners
Ken Sawyer, CEO - Saints Capital
David Selinger, CEO - RichRelevance
Hiten Shah, CEO/Founder - Kissmetrics
Sean Simon, VP Sales - Criteo
Jim Soss, CEO - Red Aril
David Spitz, EVP - WPP
Jeff Sporn, SVP & GM of Digital Solutions - IXI Services, Equifax
Dan Springer, CEO - Responsys
Eric Stein, EVP - Epsilon
Charlie Stryker, CEO - Venture Development Center
Chris Sukornyk, CEO - Chango
Tim Suther, CMO - Acxiom
Ophir Tanz, CEO - GumGum
Omar Tawakol, CEO - BlueKai
Mike Trigg, CMO - YouSendIt
Greg Tseng, CEO - Tagged
Kurt Unkel, President - Vivaki
James Walker, CEO - Inadco
Christian Ward, Chief Data Officer - Infogroup
Eric Wheeler, CEO - 33 Across
Lauren Wiener, President - Tremor Video
David Williams, CEO - Merkle
Noah Wintroub, Managing Director, Global Head of Internet and Digital Media Investment Banking.
Mark Zagorski, CEO - eXelate
Joe Zawadzki, CEO - MediaMath
Tony Zito, CEO - mediaFORGE
Jeff Zwelling, CEO - Convertro

Have questions about RampUp 2013? Contact LiveRamp

When & Where

Computer History Museum
1401 N Shoreline Blvd
Mountain View, CA 94043

Thursday, May 30, 2013 from 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM (PDT)

  Add to my calendar



LiveRamp connects data across 100+ digital marketing applications. By onboarding customer data into the measurement, targeting, and personalization applications developed by our partners, we help leading brands eliminate data silos and run more efficient marketing programs.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.