Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

PrepSmart - March 2014 SAT - 6 Week Course at CLUTCH Tutoring

PrepSmart - College Exam Courses

Saturday, January 25, 2014 at 9:00 AM (EST)

PrepSmart - March 2014 SAT - 6 Week Course at CLUTCH...

Registration Information

Registration Type Remaining Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Student Enrollment 15 Registrations Ended $699.00 $30.92
First Class Session (1/30/14) 15 Registrations Ended Free $0.00

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share PrepSmart - March 2014 SAT - 6 Week Course at CLUTCH Tutoring

Event Details

Take an six week, 22.5-hour course for the March 8th, 2014 SAT. Receive instruction from PrepSmart's founder, Adrian E. Alvarez, a JD/MBA from the University of Miami who has scored in the 99th percentile on the SAT and has developed PrepSmart's curriculum for the past 7 years. Official SAT Studyguide and access to online services included. **Attend the first exam and session for free to try it out!**

Full Schedule

Saturday 1/25/14 - 9am to 1pm - Test 1**
Thursday 1/30/14 - 6:30pm to 9pm - Class 1 - Intro / SAT Math**
Saturday 2/1/14 - 9am to 11:30am - Class 2 - SAT Math Review / SAT Reading
Thursday 2/6/14 - 6:30pm to 9pm - Class 3 - SAT Reading Review / SAT Writing
Saturday 2/8/14 - 9am to 1pm Test 2
Thursday 2/13/14 - 6:30pm to 9pm - Class 4 - SAT Writing Review / SAT Math
Saturday 2/15/14 - 9am to 11:30am - Class 5 - SAT Math Review / SAT Reading
Thursday 2/20/14 - 6:30pm to 9pm - Class 6 - SAT Reading Review / SAT Writing
Saturday 2/22/14 - 9am to 1pm Test 3
Thursday 2/27/14 - 6:30pm to 9pm - Class 7 - SAT Writing Review / SAT Math
Saturday 3/1/14 - 9am to 11:30am - Class 8 - SAT Math Review / SAT Reading
Thursday 3/6/14 - 6:30pm to 9pm - Class 9 - SAT Reading Review / SAT Writing

Official March SAT - 3/8/14

Course Details

Exam: SAT
Days: Th, Sa
# of Weeks: 6
# of Tests: 3

Class Hours: 22.5
Official Exam(s): March SAT
Price: $699

Have questions about PrepSmart - March 2014 SAT - 6 Week Course at CLUTCH Tutoring? Contact PrepSmart - College Exam Courses

When & Where


Clutch Tutoring
8500 SW 8th St
Room 204
Miami, FL 33144

Saturday, January 25, 2014 at 9:00 AM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.