Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

PrepSmart - GRE - 9 Week Course at CLUTCH Tutoring - Section A

PrepSmart - Graduate Exams & Courses

Sunday, June 8, 2014 at 10:00 AM (EDT)

PrepSmart - GRE - 9 Week Course at CLUTCH Tutoring -...

Registration Information

Registration Type Remaining Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Student Enrollment - Regular Price 13 Registrations Ended $799.00 $33.92

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share PrepSmart - GRE - 9 Week Course at CLUTCH Tutoring - Section A

Event Details

Take an 9 week, 27-hour course for the GRE from PrepSmart's Steve Beaulieu, a GRE master who has helped to develop PrepSmart's curriculum for the past 5 years. Official ETS GRE book, supplements and access to PrepSmart's online services included. Missed classes may be made up by viewing replays at Clutch. 

Full Schedule - Section A

Saturday 5/10/14 or 6/7/14 - 9am to 1pm - Diagnostic Exam (FREE TO ATTEND) (Register separately)
Sunday 6/8/14 - 10am to 1pm - Class 1 
Sunday 6/15/14 - 10am to 1pm - Class 2
Sunday 6/22/14 - 10am to 1pm - Class 3
Sunday 6/29/14 - 10am to 1pm - Class 4
Sunday 7/6/14 - 10am to 1pm - Class 5
Sunday 7/13/14 10am 1pm - Class 6
Sunday 7/20/14 10am 1pm - Class 7
Sunday 7/27/14 10am to 1pm - Class 8
Sunday 8/3/14 10am 1pm - Class 9

Course Details

Exam: GRE
Days: Su
# of Weeks: 9
# of Tests: 1

Class Hours: 27
Official Exam(s): GRE
Price: $799

Have questions about PrepSmart - GRE - 9 Week Course at CLUTCH Tutoring - Section A? Contact PrepSmart - Graduate Exams & Courses

When & Where


Clutch Tutoring
8500 SW 8th St
Room 204
Miami, FL 33144

Sunday, June 8, 2014 at 10:00 AM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.