Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Playbook Series Webinar: Top Recruiting Tips

Thursday, May 23, 2013 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM (CDT)

Playbook Series Webinar: Top Recruiting Tips

Registration Information

Type End Quantity
Playbook Series: Top Recruiting Tips   more info Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Playbook Series Webinar: Top Recruiting Tips

Event Details

Thank you for registering for The Playbook Series discussing the top recruiting tips. Your spot has been reserved!

This is a webinar, so click the link below, sign in as a "guest" and enter your name, and then wait for it to begin.  Audio will come through your speakers.

 

Date: Thursday, May 23rd, 2013

Time: 1:00 PM (CDT), 11:00 AM (PDT), 12:00 PM (MDT), 2:00 PM (EDT)

Link: http://connectpro96398706.adobeconnect.com/playbook/

 

 Please let NCSA know if you have any questions and we hope you will be able to join us!

Have questions about Playbook Series Webinar: Top Recruiting Tips? Contact the organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.