This event has ended
Do you dive as often as you like? Join MDT Scuba Club and find out where the dive spot is for the month. Is your dive buddy busy when you want to dive? Join MDT Scuba Club and get more dive buddies. Do you want to improve your diving skills? Join MDT Scuba Club and learn more about speciality courses.

Paint Ball Fun

Marlin Dive Team Scuba Club

Sunday, February 16, 2014 at 2:30 PM (CST)

Houston, TX

Paint Ball Fun

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
RSVP for Paint Ball Fun Ended Free  

Share Paint Ball Fun

Event Details

Paint Ball Fun with Marlin Dive Team Scuba Club! 

Come join us for our annual paint ball outing. If you've never done this before, that's okay...we get new people every year! Everything you need can be rented. We'll meet up at Paintball Zone (South location) at 2:30pm, play several games, and then meet somewhere for dinner afterwards. You will be responsible for paying your own fees (admittance and rental equipment) as well as any food or drinks. Come on out, have fun, meet new friends, and support this fun activity! 

 

PAINT BALL FUN at 2:30pm

Sunday ~ Feb 16, 2014

Paintball Zone current pricing is $35 for 200 balls or $45 for 500 balls

Includes: Paintball Gun, Paint Balls, Face mask, Unlimited CO2

Rental Options: Vest $8.00, Camo Jacket & Pants $10.00 as available

Paintball Zone - South Location

2811 Dixie Farm Road ~ Houston, TX 77089

www.paintballzone.net

    

Did You Know? MDT has an Annual Photo Contest! Congratulations to our 2013 Winners! Randy Ramos (First Place U/W) and Gilberto Agustin (First Place Topside). Also congratulations to Matt Morgan for honorable mentions in BOTH U/W and Topside! We will hold another contest in 2014. Entries in November, voting and winners announced in December at our Holiday Party! Be thinking about your entries...You have time to get that perfect shot! There are Topside and Underwater categories. It's fun! Jump in on this, share your photos, enjoy seeing other pics, and WIN something! Details to come later in the year. 


2014 MDT Calendar of Events:

Wed, Jan 15 ~ Social (meet at Dive Shop)

Sun, Jan 19 ~ Top Golf Event (West Side of Houston)

Wed, Feb 12 ~ Social (meet at Maria Selma Mex Restaurant)

Sun, Feb 16 ~ Paint Ball Masacre 

Wed, Mar 5 ~ Social (meet at Maria Selma Mex Restaurant)

Thur, Mar 20 ~ Rodeo Fun! (Houston Rodeo)

Wed, April 9 ~ Social (meet at Maria Selma Mex Restaurant)

Sat, April 12 ~ Navigation Egg Hunt Event (288 Lake)

Wed, May 14 ~ Social (meet at Maria Selma Mex Restaurant)

Sat/Sun, May 17-18 ~ Blue Lagoon Campout! 

Wed, June 11 ~ Social (meet at Maria Selma Mex Restaurant)

Sat/Sun, June 21-22 ~ Canyon Lake / Hill Country Getaway

Wed, July 2 ~ Social, Cozumel Kick Off Party (meet at Dive Shop)

July 9-14 ~ Annual Club Trip to Cozumel!! Join us!! 

Sat, Aug 2 ~ Pool Party at Dive Shop

Wed, Aug 13 ~ Social, Cozumel Picture Party (meet at Maria Selma Mex Restaurant)

Wed, Sept 10 ~ Social (meet at Maria Selma Mex Restaurant)

Wed, Sept 13 ~ Scuba Olympics! 

Wed, Oct 8 ~ Social (meet at Maria Selma Mex Restaurant)

Sat/Sun, Oct 25-26 ~ Underwater Pumpkin Carve & Campout (Blue Lagoon)

Thur, Nov 13 ~ Go Cart Fun! 

Thur, Dec 11 ~ Holiday Party and Photo Contest Winners!

Membership Information: Individual $22.00 (includes 1 MDT Scuba Club T-shirt and a special MDT renewal prize) - OR - Family $44.00 (includes 2 MDT Scuba Club T-shirts and a special MDT renewal prize). Membership period ~ 8/1/13 through 7/31/14

Website  http://marlindiveteam.com/ 

Have questions about Paint Ball Fun? Contact Marlin Dive Team Scuba Club
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name | Last Name
Show More

When & Where


Paintball Zone - South
2811 Dixie Farm Road
Houston, TX 77089

Sunday, February 16, 2014 at 2:30 PM (CST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Marlin Dive Team Scuba Club

Meetings will take place once every month with mixer beginning at 6:30 pm & meeting at 7:00 pm.

Scuba diving activities will also be held every month.

Dates subject to change.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.