This event has ended

Old Republic Title Spring Seminar-Greenville

Old Republic Title | SC State Office

Thursday, May 2, 2013 from 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM (EDT)

Greenville, SC

Old Republic Title Spring Seminar-Greenville

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Spring Seminar-Greenville   more info Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Old Republic Title Spring Seminar-Greenville

Event Details

 

Old Republic Title offers CLE credits for attorneys in Real Estate Law.

Register Now to enjoy Free Tickets and Free Breakfast .

Receive 4 CLE Credits for the following topics:

 

  • Claims & Underwriting presented by W. Ivey Hart
  • ALTA Endorsements presented by Jenny Sarvis Isgett
  • CFPB/ALTA Best Practices presented by John Voso/ORT update
  • SC Bar Lawyers Helping Lawyers/An Invitation to Well Being presented by Beth Padgett

 

 

Have questions about Old Republic Title Spring Seminar-Greenville? Contact Old Republic Title | SC State Office

When & Where


Poinsett Club
807 West Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601

Thursday, May 2, 2013 from 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Old Republic Title | SC State Office

 

Our SC State Office is proud to be part of an industry of protection and the strong family that is Old Republic National Title Insurance Company.

 

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company, SC State Office

2711 Middleburg Dr.| Suite 304 | Columbia, SC 29204-2413

(803) 799-9495

Toll Free: (800) 922-8811

Fax: (803) 771-7941

 

Ivey Hart: ihart@oldrepublictitle.com

Jenny Isgett: jisgett@oldrepublictitle.com

Jo King: jking@oldrepublictitle.com

Rhonda Seymore: rseymore@oldrepublictitle.com

Missy Musser: mmusser@oldrepublictitle.com

Traci Carnes: tcarnes@oldrepublictitle.com

 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.