" rel="stylesheet">
Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Oakland Freedom Jazz Society

No Longer Exists

Monday, June 23, 2014 at 9:00 PM

Oakland Freedom Jazz Society

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
General Admission Ended $10.00 $1.54

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Oakland Freedom Jazz Society

Event Details

Aram Shelton's Sound Quartet
Aram Shelton - alto saxophone & bass clarinet
Theo Padouvas - trumpet
Safa Shokrai -  bass
Tim Orr - drums

Darren Johnston's Falling Quintet
Darren Johnston - trumpet
Matt Szemela - violin
Scott Looney - piano
Teddy Rankin-Parker - cello
Jason Hoopes - bass


Have questions about Oakland Freedom Jazz Society? Contact No Longer Exists

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.