Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Nomad PHP - September 2013

E.I.C.C., Inc.

Thursday, September 26, 2013 from 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CDT)

Nomad PHP - September 2013

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Attendee
Attend the event live. Attendees will be sent an email with instructions on how to join the event. You also get access to the videos after the event and can re-watch it as many times as you like for up to 3 months.
Ended $10.00 $0.00
Video
Can't make the event? Get the "VIdeo Only" ticket. You will be sent an email with instructions on how you can watch the presentation at your leisure. Videos are available for 3 months after the even and you can watch them as many times as you like.
Ended $10.00 $0.00

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Nomad PHP - September 2013

Event Details

Date: 09/27/2013
Time: 20:00 CDT
18:00 PDT
03:00 CEST
02:00 BST
Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on the Time Zone Conversion
Presenter: Brandon (@brandonsavage) Savage
Topic: Beautiful Models in PHP

Abstract:Do you find yourself frustrated by the creation of models in the model view controller architecture? Does the lack of a standard method for model creation drive you crazy? Come find out how to avoid the pitfalls of creating models in PHP. Learn how to build models that will last no matter the next technology fad!

About Brandon Savage

brandon-savage

Brandon Savage is an employee of Mozilla, blogger, and recently the author of two books on software development. Brandon is passionate about technology and software development. Brandon is based in Olney, Maryland. You can read his blog and find his books at www.brandonsavage.net.

 

Have questions about Nomad PHP - September 2013? Contact E.I.C.C., Inc.

When

Thursday, September 26, 2013 from 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

E.I.C.C., Inc.

EICC, Inc. is the brainchild of the husband and wife team of Cal Evans and Kathy Evans. Together they have over 30 years of web site design and development experience.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.