Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

New Jersey Driver Safety Class

www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council

Saturday, December 27, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (EST)

Clifton, NJ

New Jersey Driver Safety Class

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Garden State Safety Council Defensive Driving Course 1d 9h 9m $60.00 $1.50

Share New Jersey Driver Safety Class

Event Details

NJ Motor Vehicle Approved Garden State Safety Council Defensive Driving Course for a 2 Point License Reduction and a 10% Insurance Discount.  Learn NJ traffic laws to avoid accidents and the driving errors police ticket from our NJ state certified defensive driving instructors.   www.NJDefensiveDriving.com

No Exams to Pass -  Get your Approved Certificate the day of class

Cost:  You can also pay only $60 cash day of course by calling (973) 470-9194 to confirm a seat  www.NJDefensiveDriving.com

 

Have questions about New Jersey Driver Safety Class? Contact www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council

When & Where


Howard Johnson Inn - Next to IHOP
680 US Highway 3 West
Clifton, NJ 07012

Saturday, December 27, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council

The Garden State Safety Council Defensive Driving Course which is New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission Approved for a 2 Point Reduction on your Driver's License and up to a 10% Discount on your Auto Insurance Rates. We are the Only Approved course that covers NJ traffic laws, the ticket process and the license and insurance point system.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.