New Jersey DMV Approved Defensive Driving Class

www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EST)

Clifton, NJ

New Jersey DMV Approved Defensive Driving Class

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
NJ DMV Approved Defensive Driving Point Reduction Class Dec 3, 2014 $60.00 $1.50

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share New Jersey DMV Approved Defensive Driving Class

Event Details

Garden State Safety Council Defensive Driving Class approved for a 2 Point Reduction on your driver's license and up to a 10% insurance discount. Our NJ State certified defensive driving instructors will show you how to avoid future traffic tickets, accidents, license points and insurance points.  Click on our website for more class dates and locations at www.NJDefensiveDriving.com

NO Tests to Pass - Get your Certificate the day of class

You can also pay $60 cash paid day of course by calling (973) 470-9194 to confirm a seat or enroll by credit card in advance by clicking on our official website at www.NJDefensiveDriving.com

 

 

Have questions about New Jersey DMV Approved Defensive Driving Class? Contact www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council

When & Where


Howard Johnson Inn - Next to IHOP
680 Rte 3 West
Clifton, NJ 07012

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

www.NJDefensiveDriving.com and the Garden State Safety Council

The Garden State Safety Council Defensive Driving Course which is New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission Approved for a 2 Point Reduction on your Driver's License and up to a 10% Discount on your Auto Insurance Rates. We are the Only Approved course that covers NJ traffic laws, the ticket process and the license and insurance point system.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.