This event has ended

Help! I Need Money For My Book

AuthorSmart.com

Thursday, November 16, 2006 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)

Help! I Need Money For My Book

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
NON-Member   more info Ended $39.00 $0.00
AuthorSmart Member   more info Ended $0.00 $0.00

Share Help! I Need Money For My Book

Event Details

TELECLASS
12PM EST / 10AM MST / 9AM PST

Learn about how to handle the M-word. Money for your book, where to get it, how to use it and simply coming to terms with it, is one of toughest issues facing authors.

Jenifer Madsen knows the ins, outs, ups and downs of publishing a book first hand. That experience, paired with her expertise as a financial coach and warm personality come together for a wise and witty dose of solid information you can put to use right away. Jenifer is the author of A Financial Minute, a financial coach and national speaker. She will cover:

  • how to develop goals and a realistic budget to meet those goals.
  • how to finance the book
  • how to spend the money wisely. Smart buys vs. dumb ones.
  • any challenges you faced financially with the self-publishing of your book
Have questions about Help! I Need Money For My Book? Contact AuthorSmart.com

When

Thursday, November 16, 2006 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

AuthorSmart.com

...a clearinghouse of tools, information and resources, providing you navigational assistance on your publishing journey.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.