" rel="stylesheet">
Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

HEALTHCARE INNOVATIONS THROUGH INCLUSIVE BUSINESS MODELS

Business Call to Action (BCtA)

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM (EST)

HEALTHCARE INNOVATIONS THROUGH INCLUSIVE BUSINESS MODEL...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Healthcare Innovations through Inclusive Business Models Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share HEALTHCARE INNOVATIONS THROUGH INCLUSIVE BUSINESS MODELS

Event Details

WEBINAR |  6 November 2013

11:00 NYC & Lima / 16:00 London / 17:00 Stockholm / 21:30 N. Delhi / 0:00 Manila



On 6 November 2013, the Business Call to Action (BCtA), in partnership with the Business Fights Poverty (BFP) and the Center For Health Market Innovations (CHMI) will host a public webinar to discuss increasing and improving access to healthcare services for the poor in underserved markets.

Register to participate in an engaging discussion with ClickMedixNovartis and HAPINOY/MicroVentures about healthcare innovations through inclusive business models. Learn about challenges as well as opportunities these companies face in developing and scaling initiatives that enable low-income communities to access healthcare service and medicines at affordable prices.

The webinar will feature an interactive Q&A session with the audience, who will have an opportunity to participate and interact with the speakers.


FEATURED SPEAKERS:

 

Have questions about HEALTHCARE INNOVATIONS THROUGH INCLUSIVE BUSINESS MODELS? Contact Business Call to Action (BCtA)

When

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Business Call to Action (BCtA)

The Business Call to Action challenges companies to develop innovative business models that achieve commercial success and development outcomes.

  Contact the Organizer
HEALTHCARE INNOVATIONS THROUGH INCLUSIVE BUSINESS MODELS
Other Other

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.