" rel="stylesheet">
Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Health is Social Presents a Free Webinar: Introduction to Healthcare and Social Media

HealthisSocial.com & CoolSocialConferences.com

Thursday, September 23, 2010 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM (EDT)

Health is Social Presents a Free Webinar: Introduction...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Attendee Ended Free  

Share Health is Social Presents a Free Webinar: Introduction to Healthcare and Social Media

Event Details

Health Is Social is excited to deliver its second Webinar on September 23rd, 2010 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm EST, 10:00am-11:00am PST, 6:00pm-7:00pm London:

All industries are recognizing the need to properly integrate emerging media into their strategies. The Healthcare industry has certain challenges to overcome, but has slowly been waking up to the need to connect with patients and providers online. This webinar will provide an overview of social media in healthcare and provide basic guidance and tips on starting or improving healthcare organizational uses of social media.

Have questions about Health is Social Presents a Free Webinar: Introduction to Healthcare and Social Media ? Contact HealthisSocial.com & CoolSocialConferences.com

When & Where


Online Webinar



Thursday, September 23, 2010 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

HealthisSocial.com & CoolSocialConferences.com

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.