Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Hands-on Training: Asia/Europe: Predict liquid-liquid extraction operations

Scale-up Systems

Thursday, October 11, 2012 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (SGT)

Hands-on Training: Asia/Europe: Predict liquid-liquid...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Special Offer: Free Registration Ended Free  

Share Hands-on Training: Asia/Europe: Predict liquid-liquid extraction operations

Event Details

Please join us at a time convenient for Asia and Europe users to learn how to predict and optimize liquid-liquid extractions using a DynoChem utility:

Starting at 2PM Singapore/Beijing; 3PM Tokyo; 11.30AM India; 8AM CET

This event has 2 parts:

The Part 1 webinar (30 minutes, 8 October) introduced the problem you will work on with DynoChem. View recording.

The Part 2 webinar (60 minutes, including Q&A, 11 October), 3 days later, works through the solution.

To get most value, between the two webinars, you should complete the exercise outlined in Part 1, using DynoChem hands-on.  Then join the Part 2 webinar using your computer with DynoChem installed and the instructor will be able to view your screen and deal with your questions.

For both part 1 and part 2, audio will be available via your computer's speakers and microphone.

Preparation: Make sure that you have signed up for membership of DynoChem Resources at http://dcresources.scale-up.com and that you have installed DynoChem on your computer.

Please review this document to help you prepare.

 

Registration is open to DynoChem customers and prospective customers from industry, academia and government.

Refund / cancellation policy:

1. Substitutions can be made at any time before the training.

2. For cancellations made in writing up to three working days before the training, a full refund will be made, less a financial charge of $10.

3. No refunds can be given for cancellations less than working three days before the event.

Have questions about Hands-on Training: Asia/Europe: Predict liquid-liquid extraction operations? Contact Scale-up Systems

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.