This event has ended

Hands-on Training: America/Europe: Fit solubility surface, design crystallization process: Part 2

Scale-up Systems

Thursday, June 28, 2012 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (EDT)

Hands-on Training: America/Europe: Fit solubility...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Special Offer: Free Registration Ended Free  

Share Hands-on Training: America/Europe: Fit solubility surface, design crystallization process: Part 2

Event Details

Please join us at a time convenient for America and Europe users to learn how to predict and optimize crystallization by fitting a solubility surface to lab data: i.e. C* (T,x) where T is temperature and x is weight percent of antisolvent:

Starting at 4PM London; 5PM CET; 11AM US Eastern; 8AM US Pacific

This event has 2 parts:

The Part 1 webinar (30 minutes, 25 June) introduces the problem you will work on with DynoChem.  

View Recording of Part 1.

The Part 2 webinar (60 minutes, including Q&A, 28 June), 3 days later, works through the solution and some extra features.

View Recording of Part 2.

To get most value, between the two webinars, you should complete the exercise outlined in Part 1, using DynoChem hands-on.  Then join the Part 2 webinar using your computer with DynoChem installed and the instructor will be able to view your screen and deal with your questions.

For both part 1 and part 2, audio will be available via your computer's speakers and microphone.

Preparation: Make sure that you have signed up for membership of DynoChem Resources at http://dcresources.scale-up.com and that you have installed DynoChem on your computer.

Please review this document to help you prepare.

Registration is open to DynoChem customers and prospective customers from industry, academia and government.

Have questions about Hands-on Training: America/Europe: Fit solubility surface, design crystallization process: Part 2? Contact Scale-up Systems

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.