Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Habitat for Health

Habitat for Health

Saturday, January 19, 2013 from 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM (PST)

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Corporate attendee   more info Ended $30.00 $0.00
Non-Profit attendee   more info Ended $20.00 $0.00
Donation Ticket   more info Ended $100.00 $0.00

Share Habitat for Health

Event Details

HABITAT FOR HEALTH

People Holding Hands Around The World Clip Art


Purpose

To create an abundance of good willed people in the community that are driven to improve and educate the at-risk population through Mind, Body and Spirit. 

Vision

Developing a powerful foundation for the at-risk community that will increase success in their individual and family lives. 


Schedule:

9:00 - 9:30 am: Networking and refreshments, activities for kids

9:30 - 9:35 am: Video: “Healthy Kids

9:30 - 10:00 am: Introduction by: Russell Williams, CEO, The Passkeys Foundation and

                        The Ethical Edge

                        Mission and Vision by: Wally King, CEO, Evolution Workforce with 

                        Tony Everett, CEO of Pure Game 

10:00 - 10:20 am: Keynote Address: “The three legged stool for success” Bill Morris,

                        CEO, Success 4 Teens 

10:20 - 11:30 am: Educational breakout session with the Santa Ana community

 



Have questions about Habitat for Health ? Contact Habitat for Health

When & Where


Boys & Girls Club - Santa Ana
950 West Highland Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703

Saturday, January 19, 2013 from 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM (PST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Habitat for Health

Wally King, Co-Founder 

Evolution Workforce/DifferenceMakersOC 

wally@evolutionworkforce.com

Tony Everett, Co-Founder

Pure Game

tony@thepuregame.org

Russell Williams 

Passkeys Foundation/Ethical Edge 

centerjcce@aol.com

Bill Morris

Success 4 Teens

bill@successforteens.com

Elizabeth Cruz

Boys & Girls Club - Santa Ana 

ecruz@boysandgirlsclub.com

Kim Slivkoff

Driven for Life

kim@drivenforlife.com

Jeremy Moultrup

Sincerus Solutions

Jeremy@sincerussolutions.com

Zena Peltier

McDermott & Bull Executive Search/

DifferenceMakersOC 

peltier@mbsearch.net

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.