Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Go Figure - NEW CLIENTS ONLY - October Sole Fest

Soul Ryeders

Go Figure - NEW CLIENTS ONLY - October Sole Fest

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Remaining Price Fee Quantity
Tuesday, Oct 1 - 6:00 PM 1 Ticket $30.00 $2.49
Wednesday, Oct 2, 12:30 PM 1 Ticket $30.00 $2.49
Thursday, Oct 3 - 6:00pm 1 Ticket $30.00 $2.49
Sunday, Oct 6 - 12:30 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Monday, October 7 - 12:30 PM 1 Ticket $30.00 $2.49
Tuesday, Oct 8 - 6:00 PM 1 Ticket $30.00 $2.49
Wednesday, Oct 9 - 12:30 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Thursday, Oct 10 - 6:00 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Sunday, Oct 13 - 12:30 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Monday, Oct 14 - 12:30 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Tuesday, Oct 15 - 6:00 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Wednesday, Oct 16 - 12:30 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Thursday, Oct 17 - 6:00 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Sunday, Oct 20 - 12:30 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Monday, Oct 21 - 12:30 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Tuesday, Oct 22 - 6:00 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Wednesday, Oct 23 - 12:30 PM Sold Out $30.00 $2.49
Thursday, Oct 24 - 6:00 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Sunday, Oct 27 - 12:30 PM 1 Ticket $30.00 $2.49
Monday, Oct 28 - 12:30 PM 1 Ticket $30.00 $2.49
Tuesday, Oct 29 - 6:00 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Wednesday, Oct 30 - 12:30 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
Thursday, Oct 31 - 6:00 PM 2 Tickets $30.00 $2.49
I'm unable to attend, please accept my donation

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Go Figure - NEW CLIENTS ONLY - October Sole Fest

Event Details

The Figure Method™ gives you great posture, tremendous flexibility and long lean muscles. The Figure regimen is a hybrid based on the principles of ballet, yoga, Pilates and orthopedic exercises. Muscle groups are shaped through slow, sustained movements and are then intensely stretched to avoid building bulk.

These classes are for new clients only!

 

Wear comfortable exercise clothing and bring socks.


Have questions about Go Figure - NEW CLIENTS ONLY - October Sole Fest? Contact Soul Ryeders

Where


Go Figure
220 Purchase St
Rye, NY 10580

Organizer

Soul Ryeders

SOUL RYEDERS is a volunteer-driven charitable organization, based in Westchester County, NY, committed to empowering those in our community who are affected by cancer. From diagnosis through treatment, recovery and survivorship, we offer practical resources and nurturing support services that provide dignity, confidence, hope, and compassion.


SOUL RYEDERS is a Not-For-Profit New York Corporation part of the FJC Fiscal Sponsorship Program. FJC is a 501(c)3 public charity (TAX ID 13-3848582). FJC functions as SOUL RYEDERS' parent non-profit and provides comprehensive management of our charitable dollars and giving. As such, all donations made are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. To learn more about FJC please visit www.fjc.org

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.