This event has ended

General Interest: DynoChem for Managers

Scale-up Systems

Wednesday, September 4, 2013 from 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM (CDT)

General Interest: DynoChem for Managers

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Free registration Ended Free  

Share General Interest: DynoChem for Managers

Event Details

This webinar is intended for managers of chemical engineers and scientists in API late phase development, pilot plant and primary manufacturing.

The meeting will focus on organizational challenges DynoChem helps to address such as bringing together teams of chemists and engineers, tech transfer to overseas sites and between organizations and improving process understanding and productivity with existing resources.

The webinar will also feature case studies and a demonstration of the main functions and features of DynoChem that has seen DynoChem implemented globally at 9 of the top 10 pharmaceutical companies, 5 of the top 7 agrochemical companies and leading CROs and CMOs. 

Timing: 15:00 Central Europe, 14.00 London/Dublin, 9:00 US Eastern

Timezones: Click here to check the local time of the event in your timezone.

Registration is open to DynoChem customers and prospective customers from industry, academia and government.

Event audio will be available via your computer speakers and headset.  If attending using your own computer, check your setup here before the meeting.

Have questions about General Interest: DynoChem for Managers? Contact Scale-up Systems

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.