This event has ended

General Interest (Asia/Europe): DynoChem Introduction for brand new users

Scale-up Systems

Thursday, June 13, 2013 from 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM (IST)

General Interest (Asia/Europe): DynoChem Introduction...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Free registration Ended Free  

Share General Interest (Asia/Europe): DynoChem Introduction for brand new users

Event Details

This webinar is intended for managers, chemical engineers and scientists interested in tools for Accelerating Process Development and facilitating initiatives such as Quality by Design and Right First Time Scale-up.

DynoChem is used globally by 9 of the top 10 pharmaceutical companies, 5 of the top 7 agrochemical companies and leading CROs and CMOs.  This webinar will use customer success stories to highlight the value of DynoChem and demonstrate tools for:

  • Kinetic modeling to quickly identify best experimental conditions to reduce impurity formation
  • Data-driven predictive scale-up of API reaction steps, with exploration of the design space 
  • Rapid assesment of the effect of mixing and heat transfer on reactor selection and scale-up

Timing: 9.30 Central Europe, 8.30 London/Dublin, 13.00 Mumbai, 15.30 Shanghai, 16.30 Tokyo

Timezones: Click here to check the local time of the event in your timezone.

Registration is open to DynoChem customers and prospective customers from industry, academia and government.

Event audio will be available via your computer speakers and headset.  If attending using your own computer, check your setup here before the meeting.

Have questions about General Interest (Asia/Europe): DynoChem Introduction for brand new users? Contact Scale-up Systems

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.