Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Find a Great Business Idea Teleseminar

Bill Zinke, Center for Productive Longevity

Thursday, January 31, 2013 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM (EST)

Find a Great Business Idea Teleseminar

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Find a Great Business Idea Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Find a Great Business Idea Teleseminar

Event Details

Free Teleseminar

Find a Great Business Idea

 

 

Date: Thursday, January 31, 2013

 

Time: 7:30 pm Eastern

6:30 Central

5:30 Mountain

4:30 Pacific

 

Call-in Phone Number: (760) 569-6000

When prompted, type in the access code: 478815, followed by the # sign.

 

Bonus: The first ten (10) people to register and attend will receive digital copies of "Earn Big From What You Already Know!" ebook. 

 

Have questions about Find a Great Business Idea Teleseminar? Contact Bill Zinke, Center for Productive Longevity

When & Where


Bizstarters Chicago via teleconference
126 Wing Street
Arlington Heights, IL

Thursday, January 31, 2013 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Bill Zinke, Center for Productive Longevity

SPONSORING PRESENTER

Jeff Williams, CEO of Bizstarters.com, Chicago, IL

Jeff is a nationally-known business start-up coach and developer of the Boomer Biz Zone, a community of 50+ people who are highly motivated to start their own businesses, or who already manage their own companies. Bizstarters.com was selected by the editors of Kiplinger’s Personal Finance magazine as “The Best Entrepreneurial Guide for People Over 50″.



  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.