Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Export Cafe @ HIMSS 13 Monday, March 4, 2013 through Wednesday, March 6, 2013

The Consul General of Canada

Export Cafe @ HIMSS 13 Monday, March 4, 2013 through...

Ticket Information

Type Quantity
Contact the Chicago Trade Commissioner: Ms. Chantal Glass; Email: chantal.glass@international.gc.ca; Mobile: 312-714-3484
Registration is not required on this page; please contact Chantal Glass directly to set up an appointment.
Free  
Contact the Dallas Trade Commissioner: Mr. Michael Mendoza; Email: michael.mendoza@international.gc.ca Mobile: 214-837-7208
Registration is not required on this page; please contact Michael Mendoza directly to set up an appointment.
Free  
Contact the Denver Trade Commissioner: Mr. David Smith; Email: david.smith@international.gc.ca Mobile: 303-506-2925
Registration is not required on this page; please contact David Smith directly to set up an appointment.
Free  
Contact the Miami Trade Commissioner: Ms. Ximena Pauvif-Machado; Email: ximena.pauvif-machado@international.gc.ca Mobile: 305-989-7768
Registration is not required on this page; please contact Ximena Pauvif-Machado directly to set up an appointment.
Free  
Contact the Minneapolis Trade Commissioner: Paul Hansen; Email: paul.hansen@international.gc.ca Mobile: 612-209-3235
Registration is not required on this page; please contact Paul Hansen directly to set up an appointment.
Free  
Contact the Philadelphia/New York Trade Commissioner: Mr. Vincent Finn; Email: vincent.finn@international.gc.ca Mobile: 215-360-7338
Registration is not required on this page; please contact Vincent Finn directly to set up an appointment.
Free  
Contact the Washington DC Trade Commissioner: Karen Miller; Email: karen.miller@international.gc.ca Mobile: 202-549-2631
Registration is not required on this page; please contact Karen Miller directly to set up an appointment.
Free  

Share Export Cafe @ HIMSS 13 Monday, March 4, 2013 through Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Event Details

Attending HIMSS 13 in New Orleans this March?

Interested in expanding your business internationally?

Want to meet experts who can help for free?

The Trade Commissioner Service is available to provide in-depth knowledge of the foreign markets in which you are interested. We can assess your export potential, identify key foreign contacts, and suggest market entry strategies to assist you.

Trade Commissioners from our embassy in Washington DC and U.S. consulates in Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Miami, Minneapolis, and Philadelphia will be in New Orleans for HIMSS 13 and would like to meet with you.  Please contact the Trade Commissioners you would like to meet with directly to schedule an appointment.

******************************************************************************************************

Assisterez-vous à la conférence HIMSS 2013 en Nouvelle-Orléans en mars prochain?

Souhaitez-vous prendre de l’expansion à l’étranger?

Voulez-vous rencontrer des spécialistes capables de vous aider gratuitement?

 Le Service des délégués commerciaux (SDC) connaît bien les marchés étrangers qui vous intéressent. Nous pouvons évaluer votre potentiel de marché, identifier les contacts clés et vous suggérer des stratégies de pénétration des marchés étrangers. Les délégués commerciaux de notre ambassade à Washington et de nos consulats à Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Miami, Minneapolis et Philadelphie seront heureux de vous rencontrer à la conférence HIMSS 2013 à La Nouvelle-Orléans. Veuillez communiquer personnellement avec eux pour prendre rendez-vous.

 

Have questions about Export Cafe @ HIMSS 13 Monday, March 4, 2013 through Wednesday, March 6, 2013? Contact The Consul General of Canada

Where


Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
900 Convention Center Blvd.
Address 2
New Orleans, LA 70130


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

The Consul General of Canada

Please contact Lauren Bosch at lauren.bosch@international.gc.ca with any questions.

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.